Agenda

Friday 22 February 2019 to Sunday 29 December 2019
 
(Premià de Mar)
From February 22 to December 29  Venue and address: Espai l’Amistat (C/ Sant Antoni, 60) Type of music: Classical
Imatge de la web del Ajuntament de Teià
Friday 8 November 2019 to Sunday 17 November 2019
 
(Teià)
 
Saturday 9 November 2019 to Tuesday 24 December 2019
 
(Cabrera de Mar)
November 9, 16, 23, 30; and December 21 and 24. Venue and address: Parish Church of Sant Feliu de Cabrera de Mar (Plaça...
foto expo bolets 2017
Saturday 9 November 2019 to Friday 15 November 2019
 
(Mataró)
Traditional representative sample of the diversity of mushrooms from the forests of the Serralada Litoral, selected...
Sunday 10 November 2019 to Monday 25 November 2019
 
(Mataró)
During November (dates to be determined) Venue and address: Basilica of Santa María (Pl. de Santa Maria, s/n) Type of...
Saturday 16 November 2019
 
(El Masnou)
Saturday 16 November 2019 to Sunday 17 November 2019
 
(Sant Andreu de Llavaneres)
November 10 & 11 In the center of the village. Saturday from 11 a.m. to 8:30 p.m., Sunday from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m....
Saturday 16 November 2019
 
(Sant Pol de Mar)
From 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. In Plaça dels 4 Cantons, on Carrer Nou and in Plaça de l’Estació. Craft fair dedicated to autumn...
Saturday 16 November 2019
 
(Premià de Dalt)
First Saturday of every month, tapa + drink at an exceptional price. Premià de Dalt
Saturday 16 November 2019
 
(Mataró)
1st and 3rd Sunday of the month Parks and squares of Mataró   Type of music: Diverse, including pop, folk, singer-...

Pages

Share