Agenda

Friday 22 February 2019 to Sunday 29 December 2019
 
(Premià de Mar)
From February 22 to December 29  Venue and address: Espai l’Amistat (C/ Sant Antoni, 60) Type of music: Classical
Saturday 1 June 2019 to Thursday 31 October 2019
 
(Canet de Mar)
From June to October, Tuesday to Saturday. Guided tour of Santa Florentina Castle with the use of audio guides in 8...
Thursday 4 July 2019 to Saturday 31 August 2019
 
(Mataró)
THE COLL I REGÀS HOUSE. Modernist building in Mataró, designed by the Catalan architect Josep Puig i Cadafalch in 1898...
Saturday 3 August 2019 to Saturday 31 August 2019
 
(Mataró)
Saturdays, August 3, 10, 17, 24 & 31 at 5 p.m. in English, and at 5:30 p.m. in French. Meeting point: Mataró City...
Saturday 24 August 2019 to Sunday 8 September 2019
 
(Caldes d'Estrac)
August 24 - September 8 Caldes d’Estrac
Thursday 29 August 2019 to Saturday 31 August 2019
 
(Mataró)
Dates: August 29, 30 & 31 Venue and address: To be determined Type of music: Jazz Mataró
Friday 30 August 2019 to Sunday 1 September 2019
 
(Cabrera de Mar)
Dates: August 30 & 31, September 1 Venue and address: Mas Pujol farmhouse (Highway Vilassar de Mar – Argentona, at...
Saturday 31 August 2019
 
(Sant Pol de Mar)
In the afternoon Summer street shopping, bargains! Sant Pol de Mar
Share