Agenda

Friday 22 February 2019 to Sunday 29 December 2019
 
(Premià de Mar)
From February 22 to December 29  Venue and address: Espai l’Amistat (C/ Sant Antoni, 60) Type of music: Classical
Saturday 1 June 2019 to Thursday 31 October 2019
 
(Canet de Mar)
From June to October, Tuesday to Saturday. Guided tour of Santa Florentina Castle with the use of audio guides in 8...
Thursday 4 July 2019 to Saturday 31 August 2019
 
(Mataró)
THE COLL I REGÀS HOUSE. Modernist building in Mataró, designed by the Catalan architect Josep Puig i Cadafalch in 1898...
Thursday 25 July 2019 to Sunday 25 August 2019
 
(Pineda de Mar)
Dates: From July 25 to August 25 Venue and address: Espai Marítim (Platja Pins) Pineda de Mar – Santa Susanna Type of...
Saturday 3 August 2019 to Saturday 24 August 2019
 
(Canet de Mar)
August 3 – at 6 p.m. – in Catalan August 10 – at 6 p.m. – in Spanish August 17 – at 6 p.m. – in English August 24 – at...
Saturday 3 August 2019 to Saturday 31 August 2019
 
(Mataró)
Saturdays, August 3, 10, 17, 24 & 31 at 5 p.m. in English, and at 5:30 p.m. in French. Meeting point: Mataró City...
Saturday 3 August 2019 to Saturday 24 August 2019
 
(Arenys de Mar)
Dates: August 3, 10, 17 & 24 Venue and address: Gruta de Lurdes (C/Doeds, s/n) Type of music: classical Arenys de...
Friday 23 August 2019 to Sunday 25 August 2019
 
(Sant Pol de Mar)
August 23 - 25 On Avinguda Dr. Furest. Fair of artisans and activities related to the sea. Sant Pol de Mar
Saturday 24 August 2019 to Sunday 8 September 2019
 
(Caldes d'Estrac)
August 24 - September 8 Caldes d’Estrac
Saturday 24 August 2019
 
(Sant Pol de Mar)
Dates: August 24 Venue and address: La Punta (Av. Dr. Furest) Type of music: Habaneras Sant Pol de Mar
Share