Agenda

Monday 1 October 2018 to Friday 31 May 2019
 
(Tiana)
First Sunday of the month, from October 2018 to May 2019 Venue: Various spaces  
Sunday 27 January 2019 to Sunday 5 May 2019
 
(Vilassar de Dalt)
February 24, March 24, May 5 Venue and address: La Massa Theatre (Plaça del Teatre, 3) Type of music: Classical  
Friday 22 February 2019 to Sunday 29 December 2019
 
(Premià de Mar)
From February 22 to December 29  Venue and address: Espai l’Amistat (C/ Sant Antoni, 60) Type of music: Classical
Friday 1 March 2019 to Tuesday 30 April 2019
 
(Caldes d'Estrac)
April Caldes d’Estrac
Sunday 3 March 2019 to Sunday 28 April 2019
 
(Arenys de Mar)
Until April 28   Come and taste the "green pearl" of Maresme in Caldes d’Estrac, Mataró, Sant Andreu de Llavaneres,...
Monday 1 April 2019 to Tuesday 30 April 2019
 
(Sant Andreu de Llavaneres)
From April 1 to 30 The restaurants participating in the show offer different menus that include sweet peas from...
Saturday 6 April 2019 to Sunday 28 April 2019
 
(Calella)
From April 6 to 28 
Saturday 13 April 2019 to Saturday 4 May 2019
 
(Montgat)
From April 13 to May 4   Montgat
Thursday 18 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019
 
(Premià de Dalt)
From April 18 to 22 in the sports pavilion Time: From 5 to 8:30 p.m.   Children's activities  
Share