Agenda

Friday 16 February 2018 to Saturday 20 October 2018
 
(Premià de Mar)
Type of music: Classical Ticket sales: At the box office of Espai l’Amistat (C/ Sant Antoni, 60) Monday and Thursday...
Sunday 18 March 2018 to Sunday 7 October 2018
 
(Cabrera de Mar)
The festival will take us back in time more than 2,000 years, discovering the traces of our Iberian and Roman ancestors...
Friday 29 June 2018 to Friday 7 September 2018
 
(Calella)
From June 29 to September 7 Venues and addresses: Different spaces in Calella Price: Consult prices in program. The...
Friday 29 June 2018 to Friday 7 September 2018
 
(Calella)
Every Friday from July 6 to September 7 Venues and addresses: Emblematic places including the Lighthouse of Calella,...
Friday 20 July 2018 to Thursday 30 August 2018
 
(Pineda de Mar)
From July 20 to August 30 approximately (confirm specific concert dates) Venue and address: C/ Sant Joan, 31 Type of...
Friday 27 July 2018 to Friday 24 August 2018
 
(Arenys de Mar)
July 27 to August 3, 10, 17, 24 Time: 10:30 p.m. Place: Courtyard of the Xifré building (C/Auterive, s/n) Price: 12€ at...
Share