Agenda

Friday 16 February 2018 to Saturday 20 October 2018
 
(Premià de Mar)
Type of music: Classical Ticket sales: At the box office of Espai l’Amistat (C/ Sant Antoni, 60) Monday and Thursday...
Saturday 14 April 2018 to Saturday 16 June 2018
 
(Arenys de Mar)
Venues and addresses: consult www.essencials.cat Program and ticket sales: www.essencials.cat Type of music: Diverse,...
Saturday 28 April 2018 to Sunday 10 June 2018
 
(Arenys de Munt)
Gastronomy days from April 28 to June 10
Tuesday 1 May 2018 to Thursday 31 May 2018
 
(Mataró)
Visita guiada que permite descubrir la capilla y la sacristía del conjunto barroco mataronino, obra de Antoni Viladomat...
Friday 18 May 2018 to Monday 28 May 2018
 
(Mataró)
Place: Parc Central
Saturday 19 May 2018 to Saturday 26 May 2018
 
(El Masnou)
Dates: May 19 & 26 Venue and address: Ca n’Humet performance space (C/ de Fontanills, 77-79) Type of music:...
Saturday 19 May 2018 to Sunday 27 May 2018
 
(Teià)
From May 19-27 A program of activities to enjoy sensory experiences  
Friday 25 May 2018 to Sunday 27 May 2018
 
(Vilassar de Dalt)
From May 25-27 Exhibitions and heritage discovery routes Parc de Can Rafart  
Saturday 26 May 2018 to Sunday 27 May 2018
 
(Calella)
May 26 & 27
Saturday 26 May 2018 to Sunday 27 May 2018
 
(El Masnou)
  May 26 & 27 (still to be confirmed) – El Masnou July 14 & 15 - Mataró

Pages

Share