Agenda

Sunday 23 May 2021 to Sunday 26 December 2021
 
(Calella)
10th Lyric Season City of CalellaCalella Dates: From May 23 to December 26Venue and address: Different places in the...
Wednesday 1 September 2021 to Thursday 30 June 2022
 
(Premià de Mar)
X Music Festival of l'Espai l'AmistatPremià de Mar Dates: From September 2021 to June 2022Venue and address: ...
Friday 10 September 2021 to Saturday 1 January 2022
 
(Cabrera de Mar)
1st Edition Classical Music FestivalCabrera de Mar Dates: From September 10, 2021 to January 1, 2022Venue and address...
Monday 18 October 2021 to Monday 25 October 2021
 
(Calella)
9th International Choral Singing Festival "Canta al Mar”Calella Dates: From  October 18 to 25Venue and  ...
Sunday 31 October 2021
 
(Sant Iscle de Vallalta)
Program:  Saturday October 29   Starting at 3:30 pm, in the sports area 3rd FAMILY RAID Tocats dels Bolets Various...
Monday 1 November 2021
 
(Mataró)
XXXIX Ancient Music WeekMataró Dates: November (dates to be determined)Venue and address:  Basilica of Santa Maria (...
Share