Agenda

Friday 22 February 2019 to Sunday 29 December 2019
 
(Premià de Mar)
From February 22 to December 29  Venue and address: Espai l’Amistat (C/ Sant Antoni, 60) Type of music: Classical
Saturday 9 November 2019 to Tuesday 24 December 2019
 
(Cabrera de Mar)
November 9, 16, 23, 30; and December 21 and 24. Venue and address: Parish Church of Sant Feliu de Cabrera de Mar (Plaça...
Sunday 10 November 2019 to Monday 25 November 2019
 
(Mataró)
During November (dates to be determined) Venue and address: Basilica of Santa María (Pl. de Santa Maria, s/n) Type of...
Saturday 23 November 2019
 
(Premià de Dalt)
First Saturday of every month, tapa + drink at an exceptional price. Premià de Dalt
Saturday 23 November 2019
 
(Calella)
21.00 h, Sala Mozart (c. Església, 91) Director: Albert Deprius. Entrance: 5 €, ticket sales at the Sala Mozart from...
Sunday 24 November 2019
 
(Malgrat de Mar)
Venue and address: 5 concerts in 5 different places. Type of music: Indie folk
Sunday 24 November 2019
 
(Calella)
10.00 h, at the Riera Capasbre wooden bridge: 1st Orientació course for all ages and inauguration of the Calella...
Friday 29 November 2019 to Sunday 1 December 2019
 
(Òrrius)
November 26 & 27
Saturday 30 November 2019 to Monday 23 December 2019
 
(Mataró)
in Plaça de Santa Anna In this fair you will find everything you need for your Christmas decorations, from Christmas...
Sunday 1 December 2019
 
(Mataró)
1st and 3rd Sunday of the month Parks and squares of Mataró   Type of music: Diverse, including pop, folk, singer-...

Pages

Share