Agenda

Friday 22 February 2019 to Sunday 29 December 2019
 
(Premià de Mar)
From February 22 to December 29  Venue and address: Espai l’Amistat (C/ Sant Antoni, 60) Type of music: Classical
Saturday 1 June 2019 to Thursday 31 October 2019
 
(Canet de Mar)
From June to October, Tuesday to Saturday. Guided tour of Santa Florentina Castle with the use of audio guides in 8...
Thursday 4 July 2019 to Saturday 31 August 2019
 
(Mataró)
THE COLL I REGÀS HOUSE. Modernist building in Mataró, designed by the Catalan architect Josep Puig i Cadafalch in 1898...
Friday 5 July 2019 to Thursday 18 July 2019
 
(Mataró)
From July 5 to 18 at the Basilica of Santa Maria. Type of music: classical Ticket sales: In person at the Department of...
Friday 5 July 2019 to Friday 26 July 2019
 
(Premià de Dalt)
Dates: Fridays, July 5, 12, 19 and 26 Venue and address: Gardens of Can Figueres (Riera de Sant Pere, 88) Type of music...
Saturday 6 July 2019 to Saturday 20 July 2019
 
(Mataró)
Saturdays, July 6, 13 & 20 at 5 p.m. in English, and at 5:30 p.m. in French. Meeting point: Mataró City Hall, La...
Thursday 18 July 2019 to Thursday 25 July 2019
 
(Premià de Dalt)
From July 18 to 25 Premià de Dalt
Friday 19 July 2019 to Monday 29 July 2019
 
(Mataró)
City festival of Mataró From July 19 to 25, in different spaces of the city. Concerts, parades, fireworks shows, human...
Friday 19 July 2019 to Monday 22 July 2019
 
(Sant Andreu de Llavaneres)
Town festival of Sant Andreu de Llavaneres, from July 19 to 22. Sant Andreu de Llavaneres
Saturday 20 July 2019 to Sunday 28 July 2019
 
(Sant Pol de Mar)
From July 20 to 28 Different locations in the town. Sant Pol de Mar

Pages

Share