Agenda

Friday 16 February 2018 to Saturday 20 October 2018
 
(Premià de Mar)
Type of music: Classical Ticket sales: At the box office of Espai l’Amistat (C/ Sant Antoni, 60) Monday and Thursday...
Sunday 18 March 2018 to Sunday 7 October 2018
 
(Cabrera de Mar)
The festival will take us back in time more than 2,000 years, discovering the traces of our Iberian and Roman ancestors...
Monday 25 June 2018 to Friday 27 July 2018
 
(Sant Vicenç de Montalt)
Fundraising for the Solidarity Football Campus in Anantapur (India) From June 25 to July 27 Monday, Wednesday and...
Friday 29 June 2018 to Friday 7 September 2018
 
(Calella)
Every Friday from July 6 to September 7 Venues and addresses: Emblematic places including the Lighthouse of Calella,...
Sunday 1 July 2018 to Tuesday 31 July 2018
 
(Cabrera de Mar)
Dates: July (dates to be determined) Place and address: Mas Pujol farmhouse (Highway Vilassar de Mar-Argentona, at Km 2...
Sunday 1 July 2018 to Tuesday 31 July 2018
 
(Mataró)
Every Saturday At 11:30 a.m. and 6 p.m. Place: Basilica of Santa Maria Registration required. Free activity Organized...
Sunday 1 July 2018 to Tuesday 31 July 2018
 
(Mataró)
Tour of the stately rooms of the Torre Llauder Roman villa of ancient Iluro. Saturdays in July and August at 6 p.m....
Thursday 5 July 2018 to Saturday 21 July 2018
 
(Alella)
Dates: June 16; July 5, 6, 7 & 21 Venues and addresses: Gardens of the Marquis (Riera Principal, 1), Plaça...
Friday 6 July 2018 to Sunday 22 July 2018
 
(Cabrils)
Dates: July 6 (inaugural concert), 20, 21 & 22 Venue and address: Can Barba – Arboretum of Catalonia (Av. Zona...
Wednesday 18 July 2018 to Wednesday 25 July 2018
 
(Sant Pol de Mar)
From July 18 to 25 Children's activities, concerts, orchestras, giants, human towers, etc. .

Pages

Share